Contact Us

Got a problem, need material, or maybe just have a question? Give us a call!

Phone: 1-800-638-3395
Local: 410-247-9500
Fax: 410-242-2662

Sales Managers:
Concrete Forming and Shoring, Tilt-up
Charlie Polesovsky | Cpolesovsky@formservices.com

Environmental
John Fowler | Jfowler@formservices.com

Residential
Tom Shewell | Tshewell@formservices.com

Masonry, Restoration, Treatment

Jim Wallmuth | Jwallmuth@formservices.com

All available at 410-247-9500 (main office phone)

Normal Business Hours:
Monday through Friday 7:00AM TO 5:00PM

During these hours our receptionist is on duty to assist you and direct your call to the correct party. Outside of these hours you may always call and leave a voice mail message using our automated answering system. Below is a list of our offices and warehouses along with a location map for each.

See below for directions to our different facilities. Or fill out our online form and a representative will contact you shortly.

Download our credit application
Email to: Kathleen Thrasher at Kthrasher@formservices.com or Sabrina Listman at Slistman@formservices.com
or fax at 410-636-8178

  • Accounting, Credit, MIS, Personnel, Management, Sales, Purchasing, Engineering and Commodity Products Warehouse

    3119 Hammonds Ferry Road
    Baltimore, MD 21227

  • Rental Products Warehouse
    717 Wedeman Ave
    Linthicum, MD 21090

  • Warehouse
    457 County Rd
    Bear, DE 19701